Daily Archives: June 16, 2008

BARACK & KERMIT GO BIKING RIDING

I know, I know, I know. This is a cheap shot . . . but how could I resist? I mean after all, how is it possible that Kermit looks more manly than Barack, Kerry, and Dukakis all put together?

  • Talking about cheap shots, is the best the Obama campaign has to offer is that McCain is older than Barack?  That’s a reason to vote for him?

  • Hey, what happened to the “American public is tired of all the sniping and wants to hear the issues discussed?”  That probably went the same way  his pledge to use public financing went and along with it his desire to unite the country.

  • Leave a comment

    Filed under 2008 Election, Barack Obama, cable networks, Culture, Democratic National Committee, Democrats, Hillary Clinton, political party, political satire, politics, Uncategorized